Apache Beam Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Beam Committers

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Apache ID Email Organization Roles Time Zone
Tyler Akidau takidau takidau [at] apache [dot] org Google committer, PMC -8
Ahmet Altay altay altay [at] apache [dot] org Google committer -8
Jesse Anderson jesseanderson jesseanderson [at] apache [dot] org Smoking Hand committer -8
Davor Bonaci davor davor [at] apache [dot] org Google committer, PMC Chair -8
Robert Bradshaw robertwb robertwb [at] apache [dot] org Google committer, PMC -8
Ben Chambers bchambers bchambers [at] apache [dot] org Google committer, PMC -8
Luke Cwik lcwik lcwik [at] apache [dot] org Google committer, PMC -8
Stephan Ewen sewen sewen [at] apache [dot] org data Artisans committer, PMC +1
Thomas Groh tgroh tgroh [at] apache [dot] org Google committer -8
Dan Halperin dhalperi dhalperi [at] apache [dot] org Google committer, PMC -8
Pei He pei pei [at] apache [dot] org Alibaba committer +8
Chamikara Jayalath chamikara chamikara [at] apache [dot] org Google committer -8
Eugene Kirpichov jkff jkff [at] apache [dot] org Google committer -8
Kenneth Knowles kenn kenn [at] apache [dot] org Google committer, PMC -8
Aljoscha Krettek aljoscha aljoscha [at] apache [dot] org data Artisans committer, PMC +1
Stas Levin staslevin staslevin [at] apache [dot] org PayPal committer +2
Ismaël Mejía iemejia iemejia [at] apache [dot] org Talend committer +1
Maximilian Michels mxm mxm [at] apache [dot] org data Artisans committer, PMC +1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré jbonofre jbonofre [at] apache [dot] org Talend committer, PMC +1
Frances Perry frances frances [at] apache [dot] org Google committer, PMC -8
Amit Sela amitsela amitsela [at] apache [dot] org PayPal committer, PMC +2
Thomas Weise thw thw [at] apache [dot] org Atrato committer -8
Josh Wills jwills jwills [at] apache [dot] org Slack committer, PMC -8
Aviem Zur aviemzur aviemzur [at] apache [dot] org PayPal committer +2